Financial Cents quietly adds mandatory 12-month contracts to every plan
Solo and Team plans gained AI Features, Lock files behind an invoice, Project based billing, and Retainers; Scale plan added Tax software integrations, Proposal packages, and two-way OneDrive/Google Drive sync.; All plans now explicitly require a mandatory 12-month agreement, newly disclosed in the trial disclaimer under every plan card; this term was not stated anywhere on the prior page.
What changed
Solo and Team plans gained AI Features, Lock files behind an invoice, Project based billing, and Retainers; Scale plan added Tax software integrations, Proposal packages, and two-way OneDrive/Google Drive sync.
All plans now explicitly require a mandatory 12-month agreement, newly disclosed in the trial disclaimer under every plan card; this term was not stated anywhere on the prior page.
Before and after
Aug 31, 2026 vs Sep 7, 2026Solo and Team plans gained AI Features, Lock files behind an invoice, Project based billing, and Retainers; Scale plan added Tax software integrations, Proposal packages, and two-way OneDrive/Google Drive sync.
Sign in to view the full comparison
See the before/after screenshots and every marked-up change.
