Skip to content

PricingSaaS joins Willingness to PayRead the announcement →

Packaging change·Sep 14 → Sep 21, 2026·Week 39, 2026·Software Development & Testing

Lumion rebrands View as free Axogram, scraps $19/user monthly plan

Custom licensing plan now explicitly requires '10 users or more' to qualify, a minimum threshold that was not disclosed previously.; The 'View' plugin plan was rebranded as 'Axogram'. Axogram now appears as a product tab (badged 'New free plan') instead of the priced View plan card.; Axogram (the rebranded View plugin) is now offered as a free plan; the $19 named user/month View subscription, bill

LumionPackagingPlan renamedFeature changeFreemium change

What changed

Plan renamed

The 'View' plugin plan was rebranded as 'Axogram'. Axogram now appears as a product tab (badged 'New free plan') instead of the priced View plan card.

Feature change

Custom licensing plan now explicitly requires '10 users or more' to qualify, a minimum threshold that was not disclosed previously.

Freemium change

Axogram (the rebranded View plugin) is now offered as a free plan; the $19 named user/month View subscription, billed annually at $229, is no longer listed on the pricing page.

Before and after

Sep 14, 2026 vs Sep 21, 2026
Pulse.
100%
Change 1 of 3 · plan renamed

The 'View' plugin plan was rebranded as 'Axogram'. Axogram now appears as a product tab (badged 'New free plan') instead of the priced View plan card.

Sign in to view the full comparison

See the before/after screenshots and every marked-up change.