iGMS: Property-count pricing table now shown (PRO $48→$14.20/mo at scale)
Added a "See all prices by property count" table on the pricing page, publicly disclosing per-property volume pricing for PRO and PRO+ across 1-20 properties (e.g. PRO drops from $48.00/mo at 1 property to $14.20/mo at 20; PRO+ from $69.00 to $19.25). Base 1-property prices unchanged.
What changed
Added "See all prices by property count" table publicly revealing per-property volume pricing for PRO/PRO+ (1-20 properties), previously not disclosed; PRO monthly drops from $48.00 (1 property) to $14.20 (20), PRO+ from $69.00 to $19.25.
Before and after
Aug 17, 2026 vs Aug 24, 2026Added "See all prices by property count" table publicly revealing per-property volume pricing for PRO/PRO+ (1-20 properties), previously not disclosed; PRO monthly drops from $48.00 (1 property) to $14.20 (20), PRO+ from $69.00 to $19.25.
Sign in to view the full comparison
See the before/after screenshots and every marked-up change.
More from iGMS
Full history →- Week 27, 2026·packagingiGMS slashes PRO plan 48% to $25/mo with SUMMER26 promo
- Q2 2026·improvediGMS: PRO/PRO+ price increase ($18→$25, $49→$56) + cleaning features trimmed
- Week 25, 2026·improvediGMS unlocks Owner Statements and Property Expenses in PRO+
- Week 23, 2026·packagingiGMS pulls Advanced Cleaning features from PRO+ plan roadmap
- Week 20, 2026·improvediGMS removes White Label from PRO+ plan, expands Dynamic Pricing to UK, ES.